ABOUT US
 
 
  Key Personnel  
 
Mr. Rakesh Pandiya - - Whole Time Director
rpandiya@ratnabali.com

Mr. Debanjan Neogi - - GM - Investments
debanjan@ratnabali.com

Mr. Sarim Arshad - - DGM & Company Secretary
sarim@ratnabali.com

Mr. Bharat Jain - - GM - Dealing
bharat@ratnabali.com

Mr. Anup K Agarwal - -  GM – Investments
anup@ratnabali.com

Mr. Amit K Mishra - - DGM - Finance
amitmishra@ratnabali.com

Mr. Abhinav Chandak- - GM – Investments
abhinav@ratnabali.com

 
     
     
   

Registered Office:
Woodburn Central, 3rd Floor,
5A, Wood Burn Park Road,
Kolkata - 700020

Phone : 033-4015 0000/0100, E-mail: ratnabali@ratnabali.com

SEBI Registration no.  INZ000177834 ( Stock Broker)
SEBI Registration no.  IN-DP-NSDL-310 -2009  ( Depository Participant)
Copyright © 2008 Ratnabali.com. All rights reserved